website statistics
top of page

Book by Byron A. Wells

Here is a list of the books that I have published, plus additional titles that are in progress. If you are interested in more information, click the book cover to go to Amazon.


The Valaran Chronicles (3 books)
– Amalgam
– I Am Archon
– Causality (coming soon)


Quantum Duality Series (3 books)
– Primal Duality
– The Sephirah in progress
– (Yet to be named)


Against the Fall

bottom of page